Name of Company Saptarishi Agro Industries Ltd
CIN L15499TN1992PLC022192
Date of Incorporation 17/02/1992
Listed Since 12-10-1993
Type of Share Equity
Listed on BSE Limited, Mumbai
Security Code BSE: 519238
ISIN Code INE233P01017
Currency Indian Rupee
Face Value 10
Market Lot 100
Paid up Equity Shares 340399420
Financial Calendar April 01 to March 31 of every year
Name Designation
Mr. Krunal Ravjibhai Patel Chairman Executive
Mr. Rushabh Ravjibhai Patel Managing Director
Mr. Ravjibhai Patel Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Janayash Nareshbhai Desai Whole Time Director
Mr. Arvind Kumar Kalra Non-Executive – Non Independent Director
Mr. Bangaru Ramakrishnan Non-Executive – Nominee Director
Mr. Bipin Javanlal Parekh Non-Executive – Independent Director
Mr. Devendrakumar Harilal Patel Non-Executive – Independent Director
Mr. Divyakant Zaveri Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Rajendra Prasad Tewari Non-Executive – Independent Director
Mr. Ravjibhai Nagarbhai Patel Non-Executive – Non Independent Director
Mr. Rishi Bhootra Non-Executive – Independent Director
Mrs. Vaibhavi Ashhish Patel Non-Executive – Independent Director
Mr. Sandip P Gohel Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Would you like to order your weekly vegetable meals and fruit snacks?